WELCOME TO DanceSport Alberta

Governing body for all DanceSport in this wonderful province of Alberta.

LATEST NEWS

KEEP INFORMED

STAY CONNECTED, READ INSPIRING INTERVIEWS AND MORE.

EVENTS

october

19octAll Day2019 Chinook DanceSport ClassicCalgary, Alberta

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2019-2020

PRESIDENT

Megan Sawchuk
megan@dancesportalberta.org
president@dancesportalberta.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Debi Bowman
debi@dancesportalberta.org
vp@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Gene Rassin
gene@dancesportalberta.org

SECRETARY

Agnes Dahl
agnes@dancesportalberta.org
secretary@dancesportalberta.org

TREASURER

Diane Backer
diane.backer@dancesportalberta.org
treasurer@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Monika Venthein-Schubert

monika@dancesportalberta.org

We are empowered by passion and enthusiasm.

Start typing and press Enter to search