Latest News Subscribe via RSS

List of CDS Sanctioned Competitions

Posted: Aug 26, 2014

Please be aware of the competitions that have been sanctioned by CDS
CDS Sanctioned Competition List - Revised September 16th 2014

An important announcement from Canada DanceSport and DanceSport Alberta

Posted: Aug 22, 2014

Dear members, Canada DanceSport has prepared the following official response to recent announcements by both CDF and NDCC. We hope you take the time to familiarize yourself with these important announcements. Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us

CDS Letter Response to CDF August 2014 Letter

DanceSport Alberta 2014-2015 Board

Posted: May 12, 2014

Congratulations to the following members that were elected to the DSAB Board of Directors for the 2014-2015 term.

President: Christian Arseneault
Vice-President: Shaylen Naidoo
Treasurer: Michael Currie
Secretary: Debi Bowman
Directors: Van Hoang, Megan Sawchuk, Gene Rassin, Steve Poncsak