WELCOME TO DanceSport Alberta

Governing body for all DanceSport in this wonderful province of Alberta.

KEEP INFORMED

STAY CONNECTED, READ INSPIRING INTERVIEWS AND MORE.

EVENTS

november

4novAll DayEric Caty Fun(d) FestMarlborough Park Community Centre, Calgary, AB

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2017-2018

PRESIDENT

Wayne Backer
wayne@dancesportalberta.org
president@dancesportalberta.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Debi Bowman
debi@dancesportalberta.org
vp@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Gene Rassin
gene@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Richard Plana
richard@dancesportalberta.org

SECRETARY

Megan Sawchuk
megan@dancesportalberta.org
secretary@dancesportalberta.org

TREASURER

Ed Erhardt
ed@dancesportalberta.org
treasurer@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Monika Venthein-Schubert

monika@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Denis Lvov

denis@dancesportalberta.org

We are empowered by passion and enthusiasm.

Start typing and press Enter to search