WELCOME TO DanceSport Alberta

Governing body for all DanceSport in this wonderful province of Alberta.

KEEP INFORMED

STAY CONNECTED, READ INSPIRING INTERVIEWS AND MORE.

EVENTS

september

24sepAll DayWildrose BallCalgary, AB

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2015-2016

DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Wayne Backer
president@dancesportalberta.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Debi Bowman
debi@dancesportalberta.org

Shaylen Naidoo
shaylen@dancesportalberta.org

Gene Rassin
gene@dancesportalberta.org

SECRETARY

Megan Sawchuk
megan@dancesportalberta.org

TREASURER

Nicole Kimmitt
treasurer@dancesportalberta.org

Christian Arseneault
christian@dancesportalberta.org

Richard Plana
richard@dancesportalberta.org

We are empowered by passion and enthusiasm.

Start typing and press Enter to search