WELCOME TO DanceSport Alberta

Governing body for all DanceSport in this wonderful province of Alberta.

KEEP INFORMED

STAY CONNECTED, READ INSPIRING INTERVIEWS AND MORE.

EVENTS

february

23febAll Day29th Annual Alberta Winter ClassicBallroom and Latin Dance Competition (CCC Qualifier)

april

19apr - 20All Day63rd Canadian Closed ChampionshipsNational Standard and Latin Dance Competition

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018-2019

PRESIDENT

Wayne Backer
wayne@dancesportalberta.org
president@dancesportalberta.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Diane James
diane@dancesportalberta.org
vp@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Gene Rassin
gene@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Ed Erhardt
ed@dancesportalberta.org

SECRETARY

Debi Bowman
debi@dancesportalberta.org
secretary@dancesportalberta.org

TREASURER

Diane Backer
diane.backer@dancesportalberta.org
treasurer@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Monika Venthein-Schubert

monika@dancesportalberta.org

We are empowered by passion and enthusiasm.

Start typing and press Enter to search