WELCOME TO DanceSport Alberta

Governing body for all DanceSport in this wonderful province of Alberta.

EVENTS

september

26sepAll Day2015 Canadian Open Dancesport ChampionshipsGymnase de Côte Saint-Luc,

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2015-2016

DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT

Wayne Backer
president@dancesportalberta.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Debi Bowman
debi@dancesportalberta.org

Shaylen Naidoo
shaylen@dancesportalberta.org

Gene Rassin
gene@dancesportalberta.org

SECRETARY

Megan Sawchuk
megan@dancesportalberta.org

TREASURER

Famil Garayev
treasurer@dancesportalberta.org

Christian Arseneault
christian@dancesportalberta.org

Richard Plana
richard@dancesportalberta.org

We are empowered by passion and enthusiasm.

Start typing and press Enter to search