WELCOME TO DanceSport Alberta

Governing body for all DanceSport in this wonderful province of Alberta.

EVENTS

april

21apr7:00 pm- 8:30 amUniversity of Calgary Ballroom Dance Club - Dance EventsFriday April 21, Saturday May 13, Saturday June 10

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2016-2017

PRESIDENT

Wayne Backer
wayne@dancesportalberta.org
president@dancesportalberta.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Debi Bowman
debi@dancesportalberta.org
vp@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Gene Rassin
gene@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Richard Plana
richard@dancesportalberta.org

SECRETARY

Megan Sawchuk
megan@dancesportalberta.org
secretary@dancesportalberta.org

TREASURER

Ed Erhardt
ed@dancesportalberta.org
treasurer@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Monika Venthein-Schubert

monika@dancesportalberta.org

We are empowered by passion and enthusiasm.

Start typing and press Enter to search