WELCOME TO DanceSport Alberta

Governing body for all DanceSport in this wonderful province of Alberta.

EVENTS

march

18marAll DayAlberta Winter ClassicMarlborough Park Community Centre, Calgary, AB

april

14apr - 15All Day61st Canadian Closed ChampionshipsSheraton Vancouver Airport Hotel, Richmond, BC

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2016-2017

PRESIDENT

Wayne Backer
wayne@dancesportalberta.org
president@dancesportalberta.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Debi Bowman
debi@dancesportalberta.org
vp@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Gene Rassin
gene@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Richard Plana
richard@dancesportalberta.org

SECRETARY

Megan Sawchuk
megan@dancesportalberta.org
secretary@dancesportalberta.org

TREASURER

Ed Erhardt
ed@dancesportalberta.org
treasurer@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Monika Venthein-Schubert

monika@dancesportalberta.org

We are empowered by passion and enthusiasm.

Start typing and press Enter to search