WELCOME TO DanceSport Alberta

Governing body for all DanceSport in this wonderful province of Alberta.

KEEP INFORMED

STAY CONNECTED, READ INSPIRING INTERVIEWS AND MORE.

EVENTS

march

17marAll DayAlberta Winter Classic Dance CompetitionMarlborough Park Community Centre, Calgary, AB

april

6aprAll Day62nd Canadian Closed ChampionshipsGymnase de Cote St-Luc, Montréal, QC

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2017-2018

PRESIDENT

Wayne Backer
wayne@dancesportalberta.org
president@dancesportalberta.org

VICE PRESIDENT

Debi Bowman
debi@dancesportalberta.org
vp@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Gene Rassin
gene@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Richard Plana
richard@dancesportalberta.org

SECRETARY

Megan Sawchuk
megan@dancesportalberta.org
secretary@dancesportalberta.org

TREASURER

Ed Erhardt
ed@dancesportalberta.org
treasurer@dancesportalberta.org

DIRECTOR

Monika Venthein-Schubert

monika@dancesportalberta.org

We are empowered by passion and enthusiasm.

Start typing and press Enter to search